iannoob.blogg.se

Paula abdul straight up download video
Paula abdul straight up download video








paula abdul straight up download video

Juice / Sir J / Alain Bashung / Shirley Bassey / Antares / Ann Lee / DJ Fred, Arnold Turboust / Down Low / Gusto / Farley & Heller / Lutricia MC Neal / Pinocchio / Playahitty / QT Quartet - déc.

paula abdul straight up download video

"We all saw what the energy was on-air," Chen laughed.The biggest hits of the 90's Paula Abdul / Shaggy / Arrested Development / MC Hammer / Vanilla Ice / Blackstreet / Warren G / Salt' N' Pepa / Ce Ce Peniston / Tasmin Archer / Cunnie Williams / Jestofunk / Mousse T / Robin S / Crystal Waters / Shanice / Chaka Demus / Pliers / Kelis / Black Legend / Gala / Soul 2 Soul / Shabba Ranks / D'angelo / Neneh Cherry / Cleptomaniacs / Robert Miles / 4 Non Blondes / Joan Osborne / Boyz 2 Men / The Christians / Extreme / Joe Cocker / Richard Marx / Duran Duran / The Scorpions / Portrait / Luz Casal / Cesária Évora / Dr Alban / Los del Mar / Charles & Eddie / Eternal / A+ / Us3 / Hanson / Shania Twain / Soul Searcher / The Tamperer / Chumbawamba / Emf / Lady / East Side Beat / Bass Bumpers / Whigfield / Paradisio / Felicidad / Cuba Trinidad / Miramar / DJ Dado / DJ Chroma / Lorenzo / T. Greatest Hits - Straight Up 2007 Forever Your Girl 1988 Spellbound 1991 Shut Up & Dance 1990 Head Over Heels. While attending California State University, Northridge, she was selected for the Los Angeles. As a child, Abdul studied ballet, tap, and jazz. And it seemed that Abdul's star was fading. The Promise of a New Day (Video) Paula Abdul Forever Your Girl. Originally known as a dancer and choreographer, Paula Abdul emerged as a superstar pop singer in the late ’80s and early ’90s, notching six No. Her marriage to actor Emilio Estevez dissolved after two years. Her follow-up records were big, but not colossal. And I was always running to catch up to what was ahead. "It was a bullet train, rather, that just was taking off. "When 'Straight Up' came out, everything was like a fast freight train," she said. "Forever Your Girl" went multi-platinum, with a string of number one hits. Paula Abdul choreographed a scene from 1988's "Coming to America," as well as the cheerleading routines from "American Beauty."Ĭuba Gooding Jr.'s end zone dance in "Jerry Maguire"? All Paula.īut there was more to Paula Abdul than dance moves: She started making records, and released a debut album in 1988. Paula Abdul Straight Up sheet music notes, chords for Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody). The Jackson saw her at a Laker game and that, she says, is how she was hired to choreograph them.Īnd the Jacksons were only the beginning. Her work caught the eye of some very famous fans. Laker cheerleading squad, the Laker Girls, and began choreographing the routines herself. I said, 'I'm going to be an entertainer!'"Ībdul's first big show biz break came on a basketball court, when she won a coveted spot on the L.A. As my parents said, that I stood up and I put my fist down. "And truly, that is my earliest, most beautiful memories of deciding right then and there. "I fell in love with Gene Kelly," she laughed. "And I looked back at my dad, and I said, 'That's my dad.' And my father says, 'No, I'm your dad! That can be your television dad.'

#Paula abdul straight up download video tv#

"And then I kissed the TV set to kiss Gene Kelly," she said. And I kept getting closer to the television set. And my mom and dad were sitting on the couch. "And I was watching 'Singing in the Rain' in our family living room. "My earliest memory of dance, probably - what gave me the bug to actually become a performer - was when I was four years old," she said.

paula abdul straight up download video

Paula Julie Abdul was born and raised just a few miles from Hollywood, and caught a bad case of dance fever early on.










Paula abdul straight up download video